General Questions

  • Cynthia Gorman
    Associate Vice President for College Advancement
    717-358-4270
    cgorman@fandm.edu
  • Bruce Balestier
    Campaign Director and Principal Gifts Officer
    717-358-4796
    bbalesti@fandm.edu

If you have a question about a gift or how to make a gift, contact:

If you have a question about a campus event, regional event or other programs, contact:

If you have a general question about volunteer opportunities, contact:

If you have a question about bequests, gift annuities or other types of planned giving, contact:

  • Mary Ann Cooke, J.D., ’90
    Director of Gift Planning
    717-358-4821
    mcooke@fandm.edu
  • Emily Marzock, J.D.
    Associate Director of Gift Planning
    717-358-3834
    emarzock@fandm.edu

Volunteer Group Contacts

For questions about specific volunteer groups, consult the list below.

Campaign Steering Committee

  • Bruce Balestier
    Campaign Director and Principal Gifts Officer
    717-358-4796
    bbalesti@fandm.edu

Regional Campaign Councils

  • Cynthia Gorman
    Associate Vice President for College Advancement
    717-358-4270
    cgorman@fandm.edu

FMF Global Steering Committee

  • Amy Layman
    Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
    717-358-5800
    alayman@fandm.edu

Alumni Association Board

  • Amy Layman
    Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
    717-358-5800
    alayman@fandm.edu

Leadership Council

Parents Council

  • Maura Condon Umble ’83
    Director of Parent Relations and Campaign Initiatives
    717-358-3888
    mumble@fandm.edu

Board of Visitors

Regional Chapter Volunteers, Reunion Volunteers, Affinity Volunteers

Peer-to-Peer

College Advancement Senior Staff

  • Matthew Eynon
    Vice President for College Advancement
    717-358-4144
    meynon@fandm.edu
  • Cynthia Gorman
    Associate Vice President for College Advancement
    717-358-4270
    cgorman@fandm.edu
  • Becky DeMatty
    Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations
    717-358-4330
    bdematty@fandm.edu
  • Bruce Balestier
    Campaign Director and Principal Gifts Officer
    717-358-4796
    bbalesti@fandm.edu
  • Amy Layman
    Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
    717-358-5800
    alayman@fandm.edu

Get In Touch